If you want to get in touch with anyone from our team or are interested in getting involved with the campaign, here is information on our various offices across Westchester, New York:

Yonkers

NW Yonkers 

Organizer: Roenacee Thomas & Corazon Pineda-Isaac
Roeanacee@latimerforwestchester.com & Corazon@latimerforwestchester.com

7 Palisade Avenue, Yonkers, NY, 10701

East Yonkers/Eastchester

Organizer: Copper Crane
Copper@latimerforwestchester.com

Tuckahoe Dem HQ – 125 Marbledale Rd, Tuckahoe

Maeve Scott for Council HQ – 469 Mclean Ave, Yonkers (914) 364-8308

Khader for Council President HQ- 861 Midland Ave, Yonkers, (914) 327-3932

 Mount Vernon

Organizer: Tanagra Bledman
Cell: (347) 424-7447
Tanagra@latimerforwestchester.com

Mount Vernon Dem HQ– 1 Park Ave, Mount Vernon NY 10550, (914) 667-7300

 Mamaroneck

Organizers: Nishant Makhija & Steve Bass
Nishant@latimerforwestchester.com & Steve@latimerforwestchester.com

437 Ward Avenue, Mamaroneck, New York 10543
914-630-4199

 Hastings-On-Hudson

Organizer: Ellen Hendrickx & Liza Lederer
Ellen@latimerforwestchester.com & Liza@latimerforwestchester.com

541 Warburton Avenue Hastings-On-Hudson, New York 10706
(914) 274-8622

 Northern Westchester

Organizer: Bridget Gibbons
Bridget@latimerforwestchester.com

Mount Kisco-105 Smith Avenue, Mount Kisco, NY 10549
(914) 242-1053

Yorktown Heights Dem HQ- 1926 Commerce St, Yorktown Heights, NY
(914) 414-7936

Organizer: Berenice Tompkins
berenice.tompkins@gmail.com

Peekskill Dem HQ- 9 Bank Street, Peekskill NY (914) 564-3094

 White Plains

Organizer: Mike Hegarty & Jason
Mike@latimerforwestchester.com & Jason@latimerforwestchester.com

                                                     170 East Post Road, Suite 205, White Plains, NY 10601

 

For more information please contact info@latimerforwestchester.com

Click here to sign-up for e-mail updates from George

 

 

Event Request Form

To inquire about events, please contact rosie@latimerforwestchester.com or fill out the event request form below.
  • Please include their full name and email.
  • Please include the name of the location and the address.
  • Please include as much detail as possible about the event and how you would like George Latimer to participate in the event.